Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Austin - Southpark Meadows

1 rating
  • 05/22/19
  • Satishkomal D. Google

Not at all satisfied; the stylist assigned seemed raw and untrained.

1 rating

There's one young lady who speaks english with an accent that doesn't do well with haircuts at all, she leaves my hair uneven and i had to get my haricut redone at a different salon, this is the second time around, everyone else does well but still if i ever go back there, I'll have to make sure she isn't around first.

5 rating

Venissa is great!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Satishkomal D. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Not at all satisfied; the stylist assigned seemed raw and untrained."

1
1995 1. | April 30, 2019 Google

"There's one young lady who speaks english with an accent that doesn't do well with haircuts at all, "

5
Paul P. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Venissa is great!"

3
Steve H. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Ok haircuts"

3
Nicholas M. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Usually get good cuts from here but not happy about today's at all. Tell certain employees to listen"

3
Carlos J. | April 1, 2019 Google

"It's nice place for a haircut, but can't seem to be loyal."

5
Peyton E. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Great experience."

1
wouldu l. | March 18, 2019 Google

"The girls here act so extra. Really trying to milk that tip. Seems like there goal is to sell you pr"

5
Chance B. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut by Brittnie. Professional and polite, easy to talk to, and she did a good job on the"

5
Stuart W. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Jasmine was awesome! She did a great job on the cut and the experience was top notch. Highly recomme"