Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Austin - Southpark Meadows

3 rating

Ok haircut

1 rating

I went in yesterday 03/04/2020, Was cut by a girl named trinity and she gave me the worst haircut of my life - all my hair is uneven and rushed me out so fast I didn?t even get to fully check my hair. I am so disappointed and will never be coming to a sportsclip again. I might as well have just cut my hair myself - It would look 10 times better then what it looks like now after going here.

1 rating

First time at this location. Logged in, selected a hair stylist and waited, waited and waited. The stylist I selected was done for over 30 mins and still didn't come to the front to call me. She stood around not doing much at all, so obviously I left without being helped.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

3
Atx M. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Ok haircut"

1
3KAI | March 4, 2020 Google

"I went in yesterday 03/04/2020, Was cut by a girl named trinity and she gave me the worst haircut of"

1
bobby s. | March 2, 2020 Google

"First time at this location. Logged in, selected a hair stylist and waited, waited and waited. The s"

5
Norman C. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Get a vip and walk out feeling like a king"

2
Carey L. | January 16, 2020 Google

"If all you want is a close cut ol' fashion men's haircut, that's what you will get, But I am not a f"

5
Richard A. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"professional haircuts and products"

1
Stephen D. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Booked an appointment and drive in from out of Austin 30 minute drive. Showed up 5 minutes early and"

5
Maricel B. | January 6, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) The best (Original) Lo mejor"

4
Carol A. | December 22, 2019 Google

"It's ok but, I wouldn't recommend kids who squirm alot or don't sit still. The lady seemed a bit agi"

5
Lisa A. | December 10, 2019 Facebook

"Very professional very clean shop it was the best day of my life.This is the best salon I?ve ever be"